In Telligent Enterprise 3.0, a user account can become locked out due to too many login attempt errors. You can change the number of login attempts, lockout period, or time in which login attempts occur in the configuration files. The Allow Banned User to Log in setting has been removed.
To control who can log in:
Powered by Zimbra